h1

Follow Me

April 28, 2010

Out  of sales for two years. Learning a lot about social media. Now back in sales. I mean direct sales, the big money. Follow my successes  and tribulations. You take a great salesperson as if they were new to sales, and lets see how to master the necessary skills to succeed.

After two months of getting my feet wet and getting my pitch book in where it makes some sense in telling my story, I’m knocking on doors, every night from 6:30 PM – 7PM to either sell my solar panels or to make appointments. I’ve reset one appointment three times , but I’m so confident, that I will succeed. Follow me.

Leave a Reply

